Become a member of the OPMS!
Current OPMS members can now...

Congrats to the following Orleans Parish Medical Society members celebrating 50 years as physicians at the Orleans Medical Society Alliance’s Annual ‘Doctors’ Day Celebration’: (sitting left to right) Larry Hollier, M.D.; Raoult Ratard, M.D.; (standing) Philip Daroca, M.D.; Roger Smith, M.D.; Hebert Marks, M.D.; Kenneth Adatto, M.D..

Doctors Day MDs

Roger Smith, MD, (center) ‘03 President, Orleans Parish Medical Society, was honored on Sunday, April 22, 2018, for 50 years as a physician by George Ellis, MD (left) 2018-‘19 President, and Royce Dean Yount, MD, 2016-‘17 President, at the Orleans Medical Society Alliance annual ‘Doctors’ Day Celebration’.

Ellis Smith Yount